Community Youth Club Sai Kung District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Name
Ms YIU Po-king
Mr FUNG Ka-chun Chris
Mr CHEUNG Tik-sang
Ms WAI Suk-ching Mela
Ms LEE Wai
Mr HO Wai-shing
Ms KOO Mei-ki
Mr HO Yin-fai
Mr LI Chi-lam
Mr YAU Siu-hung
Mr CHAN Sin-fo
Ms CHEUNG Lai-kwan
Ms WONG Fung-ha
Ms CHOI Yik-ling
Mr LAI Chun-wing Alan
Mr LAU Sai-chong